Student Government Association

Student Government Association is the liaison between the student body and the College administration. SGA hosts activities that benefit the entire campus community such as Student Forums, the Homecoming Parade, Senior Week Activities, and Pub 'n Club.

Executive Board

President, Nicholas Hipple (nghipple@vwc.edu)

Vice President, Michael McOsker (mjmcosker@vwc.edu)

Secretary, Sydney Dorsey (srdorsey@vwc.edu)

Treasurer, Anna Paola Da Silva (avdasilva@vwc.edu)

Student Advocate, Jennifer Parker (jcparker@vwc.edu)

Athletic Representative, Zoe Traficante (zetraficante@vwc.edu)

Greek Representative, TBA

Commuter Representative, LeMar Callaway (lcallaway@vwc.edu)

Special Events Coordinator, Emily Vial (esvial@vwc.edu)