Marlin Directory

Kevin Adams

Kevin Adams

Adjunct Associate Professor, MBE

kadams@vwc.edu

Jordan Adams

Jordan Adams

Village Coordinator

455-5734

jadams@vwc.edu

Residence Life

Elaine Aird

Elaine Sophia Aird

Accounts Payable Coordinator

455-3310

eaird@vwc.edu

Business Office

John Aird

John Aird

Senior Technologist/IT Project Manager

455-5702

jdaird@vwc.edu

Blocker 22

Robert Albertson

Robert Albertson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics and Chair of the Division of Social Sciences

455-3226

ralbertson@vwc.edu

Graybeal 7

Moses Alston

Moses Alston

Security Officer/Dispatcher

malston@vwc.edu

Kathy Ames

Kathy Ames

Lecturer in Mathematics

455-3333

kames@vwc.edu

Atrium Suite - Blocker 21

Peter Anderson

Peter Anderson

Adjunct Faculty, Science

panderson@vwc.edu

Brian Anderson

Brian Anderson

Executive Chef

455-5713

banderson1@vwc.edu

Dining Hall

Barbara Artis

Barbara Artis

Security Officer/Dispatcher

bartis@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College