Friday, Sep. 4

Weather Condition 80 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Mr. Philip Guilfoyle

Philip Guilfoyle

Professor of Art

Manager of the Ceramics and Sculpture Studios

757-455-3278
pguilfoyle@vwc.edu

Joyce B. Howell

Joyce B. Howell

Professor of Art History

Co-Chair of the Academic Effectiveness Committee

757-455-3361
jhowell@vwc.edu

Mr. John M. Rudel

John M. Rudel

Batten Associate Professor of Art Coordinator of Art Exhibitions

757-455-3257
jrudel@vwc.edu

Ms. Sharon K. Swift

Sharon K. Swift

Associate Professor of Art

757-455-3408
sswift@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Stephen R. Billy

Stephen R. Billy

Adjunct Faculty, Art

srbilly@vwc.edu

Ms. Anne D. Bousquet

Anne D. Bousquet

Adjunct Faculty, Art

abousquet@vwc.edu

Ms. Charlotte E. Potter, M.F.A

Charlotte E. Potter, M.F.A

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Glass

cpotter@vwc.edu

Ms. Jayda D. Thompson

Jayda D. Thompson

Adjunct Faculty, Art

jthompson@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College