skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Philip Guilfoyle

Philip Guilfoyle

Professor of Art; Manager of the Ceramics and Sculpture Studios

455-3278

pguilfoyle@vwc.edu

Fine Arts 5

Joyce Howell

Joyce B. Howell

Professor of Art History; Co-Chair of the Academic Effectiveness Committee

455-3361

jhowell@vwc.edu

Birdsong 106

John Rudel

John Rudel

Batten Associate Professor of Art, Coordinator of Art Exhibitions

455-3257

jrudel@vwc.edu

Fine Arts 5

Sharon Swift

Sharon Swift

Professor of Art

455-3408

sswift@vwc.edu

Birdsong 104

Adjunct Faculty

Stephen Billy

Stephen Billy

Adjunct Faculty, Art

@vwc.edu

Anne Bousquet

Anne Bousquet

Adjunct Faculty, Art

abousquet@vwc.edu

Charlotte Potter

Charlotte Potter

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Glass

cpotter@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College