Friday, Jul. 31

Weather Condition 86 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Taryn A. Myers

Taryn A. Myers

Assistant Professor of Psychology

757.233.8754
tmyers@vwc.edu

Affiliated Faculty Members

Dr. Kathleen Casey
Assistant Professor of History
kcasey@vwc.edu 

Dr. Leslie Caughell
Assistant Professor of Political Science
lcaughell@vwc.edu 

Dr. Kellie Holzer
Assistant Professor of English
kholzer@vwc.edu

Dr. Susan Larkin
Associate Professor of English
slarkin@vwc.edu 

Dr. Alison Marganski
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
amarganski@vwc.edu

Dr. Sally Shedd
Professor of Theater
sshedd@vwc.edu

Dr. Jennifer Slivka
Assistant Professor of English
jslivka@vwc.edu 

Dr. Kathy Stolley
Professor of Sociology
kstolley@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College