Tuesday, Sep. 1

Weather Condition 86 ° Fair

Staff

Mr. Jordan L. Adams

Jordan L. Adams

Village Coordinator

757-455-5734
jadams@vwc.edu

Mr. Phillip A. Boyd

Phillip A. Boyd

Assistant Dean of Students for Residence Life

757-233-8803
pboyd@vwc.edu

Ms. McCarren E. Caputa

McCarren E. Caputa

Associate Dean of Students for Residence Life

757-233-8709
mcaputa@vwc.edu

Ms. Christina G. Clarke

Christina G. Clarke

Village Coordinator

757-233-8869
cclarke@vwc.edu

Ms. Ashley A. Jones

Ashley A. Jones

Assistant Director of Residence Life

757-233-8802
ajones2@vwc.edu

Ms. Katelyn N. Morrill

Katelyn N. Morrill

Village Coordinator

757-233-8739
kmorrill@vwc.edu

Mr. Jesse T. Schrader

Jesse T. Schrader

Village Coordinator

757-233-8801
jschrader@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College