Student Life

Batten Center Offices

Athletic Suite

http://www.vwcathletics.com
757.455.3303

Athletic Trainer

Joseph Witt
Batten 55
757.455.3417
nstrange@vwc.edu

Communications Suite

Dr. Linda Ferguson
Batten 234
757.455.3368
laferguson@vwc.edu

Dr. Stu Minnis
Batten 236
757.455.3243
sminnis@vwc.edu

Community Service

Diane Hotaling
Batten 25
757.455.3216
dhotaling@vwc.edu

The Marlin Chronicle Newsroom

Newsroom
Batten 217

Dr. Bill Ruehlmann
Batten 219
757.455.3419
wjruehlmann@vwc.edu

Recreation and Leisure Studies

John Braley
Batten 206
757.455.3304
jbraley@vwc.edu

Dr. Doug Kennedy
Batten 208
757.455.3305
dkennedy@vwc.edu

Nancy Montgomery
Batten 207
757.455.3306
nmontgomery@vwc.edu

Wayne Pollock
Batten 205
757.455.3369
wpollock@vwc.edu

Marlin Ministries and Chaplain's Office

Rev. Greg West
Batten 28
757.455.3400
gwest@vwc.edu

Student Counseling Center

Bill Brown
Batten 213
757.455.5730
bbrown@vwc.edu

Marea Hyman

Batten

757.455.3131

mhyman@vwc.edu