Skip Navigation

Batten Center Offices

Athletic Suite

http://www.vwcathletics.com
757.455.3303

Athletic Trainer

Joseph Witt
Batten 55
757.455.3417
nstrange@vwc.edu

Communications Suite

Dr. Linda Ferguson
Batten 234
757.455.3368
laferguson@vwc.edu

 

Dr. Stu Minnis
Batten 236
757.455.3243
sminnis@vwc.edu

Community Service

/service/
Diane Hotaling
Batten 25
757.455.3216
dhotaling@vwc.edu

The Marlin Chronicle Newsroom

Marlin Chronicle/
Newsroom
Batten 217

Dr. Bill Ruehlmann
Batten 219
757.455.3419
wjruehlmann@vwc.edu

Office of International and Intercultural Programs

757.455.3279
Batten 22
Lena Johnson
ljohnson@vwc.edu
757.455.3116

Recreation and Leisure Studies

John Braley
Batten 206
757.455.3304
jbraley@vwc.edu

Dr. Doug Kennedy
Batten 208
757.455.3305
dkennedy@vwc.edu

Nancy Montgomery
Batten 207
757.455.3306
nmontgomery@vwc.edu

Wayne Pollock
Batten 205
757.455.3369
wpollock@vwc.edu

Marlin Ministries and Chaplain's Office

/chaplain/
Rev. Greg West
Batten 28
757.455.3400
gwest@vwc.edu

Student Counseling Center

/counseling/

Bill Brown
Batten 213
757.455.5730
bbrown@vwc.edu

Marea Hyman

Batten

757.455.3131

mhyman@vwc.edu

Career Services Center

www.vwc.edu/student-life/career-services/
Batten 220
757.455.3337

Lisa Fentress
lfentress@vwc.edu
757.233.8713

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College