Friday, Aug. 28

Weather Condition 79 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Mr. Thomas S. Liverman

Thomas S. Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

757-455-3294
tliverman@vwc.edu

Dr. Kathy S. Stolley

Kathy S. Stolley

Professor of Sociology

Associate Dean for Innovative Teaching and Engaged Learning

757-233-8768
kstolley@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Dwight Bolling

Dwight Bolling

Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology

757-455-5704
dbolling@vwc.edu

Ms. Eva M. Estep

Eva M. Estep

Adjunct Faculty, Sociology

eestep@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Thomas S. Lopez

Thomas S. Lopez

Professor Emeritus, Criminal Justice

757-455-3394

Faculty

Dr. Thomas F. Brown

Thomas F. Brown

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice/Sociology

757-233-8780
tbrown@vwc.edu

Mr. Thomas S. Liverman

Thomas S. Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

757-455-3294
tliverman@vwc.edu

Dr. Alison J. Marganski

Alison J. Marganski

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

757-455-8842
amarganski@vwc.edu

Dr. William R. Pruitt

William R. Pruitt

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

757-455-3394
wpruitt@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. David W. Matson

David W. Matson

Adjunct Faculty, Sociology

dmatson@vwc.edu

Mr. Dennis M. Santos, Sr.

Dennis M. Santos, Sr.

Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice

dsantos@vwc.edu

Criminal Justice Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Thomas F. Brown

Thomas F. Brown

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice/Sociology

757-233-8780
tbrown@vwc.edu

Mr. Thomas S. Liverman

Thomas S. Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

757-455-3294
tliverman@vwc.edu

Dr. Alison J. Marganski

Alison J. Marganski

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

757-455-8842
amarganski@vwc.edu

Dr. William R. Pruitt

William R. Pruitt

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

757-455-3394
wpruitt@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. David W. Matson

David W. Matson

Adjunct Faculty, Sociology

dmatson@vwc.edu

Mr. Dennis M. Santos, Sr.

Dennis M. Santos, Sr.

Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice

dsantos@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College