Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Sociology Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Mr. Thomas S. Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

757.455.3294
tliverman@vwc.edu

Dr. Thomas S. Lopez

Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice

757.455.3394
tlopez@vwc.edu

Dr. Kathy S. Stolley

Dr. Kathy S. Stolley

Professor of Sociology
Associate Dean for Innovative Teaching
and Engaged Learning

757.233.8768
kstolley@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Dwight Bolling

Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology

757.455.5704
dbolling@vwc.edu

Faculty

Dr. Thomas F. Brown

Dr. Thomas F. Brown

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice, Sociology

757.233.8780
tbrown@vwc.edu

Mr. Thomas S. Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

757.455.3294
tliverman@vwc.edu

Dr. Alison J. Marganski

Dr. Alison J. Marganski

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

757.233.8842
amarganski@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. David W. Matson

Adjunct Faculty, Sociology

dmatson@vwc.edu

Mr. Dennis M. Santos, Sr.

Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice

dsantos@vwc.edu

Criminal Justice Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Thomas F. Brown

Dr. Thomas F. Brown

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice, Sociology

757.233.8780
tbrown@vwc.edu

Mr. Thomas S. Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

757.455.3294
tliverman@vwc.edu

Dr. Alison J. Marganski

Dr. Alison J. Marganski

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

757.233.8842
amarganski@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. David W. Matson

Adjunct Faculty, Sociology

dmatson@vwc.edu

Mr. Dennis M. Santos, Sr.

Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice

dsantos@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College