Sunday, Jul. 5

Weather Condition 81 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Benjamin D. Dobrin

Benjamin D. Dobrin

Professor of Social Work

757.455.3412
bdobrin@vwc.edu

Ms. Sharon L. Payne

Sharon L. Payne

Professor of Social Work Director of Women's Resource Center

757.455.3413
spayne@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Lydia A. Bowers

Lydia A. Bowers

Adjunct Faculty, Health and Human Services

lbowers@vwc.edu

Mr. Jeffrey L. Burns

Jeffrey L. Burns

Adjunct Faculty, Health and Human Services

Mr. Anthony J. Foy

Anthony J. Foy

Adjunct Faculty

afoy@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dora H. Dobrin

Dora H. Dobrin

Professor Emeritus, Human Services

ddobrin@vwc.edu

Staff

Mr. Bill Brown

Bill Brown

Director of Student Counseling Services Adjunct Instructor of Health and Human Services

757.455.5730
bbrown@vwc.edu

Ms. Marea S. Hyman

Marea S. Hyman

Associate Director of Student Counseling

757.455.3131
mhyman@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College