Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Benjamin D. Dobrin, Ph.D

Benjamin D. Dobrin, Ph.D

Professor of Social Work

757.455.3412
bdobrin@vwc.edu

Ms. Sharon L. Payne

Ms. Sharon L. Payne

Professor of Social Work
Director of Women's Resource Center

757.455.3413
spayne@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Lydia A. Bowers

Adjunct Faculty, Health and Human Services

lbowers@vwc.edu

Mr. Jeffrey L. Burns

Mr. Jeffrey L. Burns

Adjunct Faculty, Health and Human Services

jburns@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dora H. Dobrin

Professor Emeritus, Human Services

ddobrin@vwc.edu

Staff

Mr. Bill Brown

Director of Student Counseling Services
Adjunct Instructor of Health and Human Services

757.455.5730
bbrown@vwc.edu

Ms. Marea S. Hyman

Associate Director of Student Counseling

757.455.3131
mhyman@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College