Friday, Aug. 28

Weather Condition 72 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Annette Clayton

Annette Clayton

Assistant Professor of Social Work and Internship Director

mclayton@vwc.edu

Benjamin D. Dobrin

Benjamin D. Dobrin

Batten Professor of Social Work

757-455-3412
bdobrin@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Lydia A. Bowers

Lydia A. Bowers

Adjunct Faculty, Health and Human Services

lbowers@vwc.edu

Mr. Anthony J. Foy

Anthony J. Foy

Adjunct Faculty

afoy@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dora H. Dobrin

Dora H. Dobrin

Professor Emeritus, Human Services

ddobrin@vwc.edu

Ms. Sharon L. Payne

Sharon L. Payne

Professor Emeritus, Social Work

757-455-3413

Mr. Bill Brown

Bill Brown

Director of Student Counseling Services Adjunct Instructor of Health and Human Services

757-455-5730
bbrown@vwc.edu

Ms. Marea S. Hyman

Marea S. Hyman

Associate Director of Student Counseling

757-455-3131
mhyman@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College