Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Terrence Lindvall

Dr. Terrence Lindvall

C.S. Lewis Endowed Chair in Communication and Christian Thought
Professor of Communication

757.455.3277
tlindvall@vwc.edu

Dr. Eric M. Mazur

Dr. Eric M. Mazur

Gloria and David Furman Professor of Judaic
Studies

757.455.3250
emazur@vwc.edu

Dr. Paul B. Rasor

Dr. Paul B. Rasor

Joan P. and Macon F. Brock Jr. Director of the Center for the Study of Religious Freedom
Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies

757.455.3128
prasor@vwc.edu

Dr. Craig Wansink

Dr. Craig Wansink

Professor of Religious Studies

757.455.3406
cwansink@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Rabbi Michael E. Panitz

Adjunct Professor, History and Religion

mpanitz@vwc.edu

Dr. Fred W. York, III

Dr. Fred W. York, III

Adjunct Faculty, Religious Studies

fyork@vwc.edu

Staff

Gregory B. West

Gregory B. West

Chaplain

757.455.3400
gwest@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College