skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Craig Wansink

Craig Wansink

Professor of Religious Studies and the Joan P. and Macon F. Brock, Jr. Director of the Center for the Study of Religious Freedom

455-3406

cwansink@vwc.edu

Clarke Hall 106 - CSRF

Terrence Lindvall

Terrence Lindvall

C.S. Lewis Endowed Chair in Communication and Christian Thought, Professor of Communication

455-3277

tlindvall@vwc.edu

Clarke Hall 107 - CSRF

Eric Mazur

Eric Mazur

Gloria and David Furman Professor of Judaic Studies and Center for the Study of Religious Freedom Fellow

455-3250

emazur@vwc.edu

Blocker 25

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Panitz

Michael Panitz

Adjunct Professor, History and Religion

mpanitz@vwc.edu

Fred York

Fred York

Adjunct Faculty, Religious Studies

fyork@vwc.edu

Staff

Gregory West

Gregory West

College Chaplain

455-3400

gwest@vwc.edu

Batten Center

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College