Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Terrence Lindvall

Dr. Terrence Lindvall

C.S. Lewis Endowed Chair in Communication and Christian Thought
Professor of Communication

757.455.3277
tlindvall@vwc.edu

Dr. Eric M. Mazur

Dr. Eric M. Mazur

Gloria and David Furman Professor of Judaic Studies,
and Religion, Law, and Politics Fellow

757.455.3250
emazur@vwc.edu

Dr. Craig Wansink

Dr. Craig Wansink

Professor of Religious Studies and Director of the Joan P. and Macon F.
Brock, Jr. Center for the Study of Religious Freedom

757.455.3406
cwansink@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Rabbi Michael E. Panitz

Adjunct Professor, History and Religion

mpanitz@vwc.edu

Dr. Fred W. York, III

Dr. Fred W. York, III

Adjunct Faculty, Religious Studies

fyork@vwc.edu

Staff

Rev. Gregory B. West

Rev. Gregory B. West

Chaplain

757.455.3400
gwest@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College