Saturday, Sep. 5

Weather Condition 79 ° Cloudy

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Terrence Lindvall

Terrence Lindvall

C.S. Lewis Endowed Chair in Communication and Christian Thought Professor of Communication

757-455-3277
tlindvall@vwc.edu

Dr. Eric M. Mazur

Eric M. Mazur

Gloria and David Furman Professor of Judaic Studies and Center for the Study of Religious Freedom Fellow

757-455-3250
emazur@vwc.edu

Dr. Craig Wansink

Craig Wansink

Professor of Religious Studies and the Joan P. and Macon F. Brock, Jr. Director of the Center for the Study of Religious Freedom

757-455-3406
cwansink@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Rabbi Michael E. Panitz

Rabbi Michael E. Panitz

Adjunct Professor, History and Religion

757-489-4550
mpanitz@vwc.edu

Dr. Fred W. York, III

Fred W. York, III

Adjunct Faculty, Religious Studies

fyork@vwc.edu

Rev. Gregory B. West

Rev. Gregory B. West

Chaplain

757-455-3400
gwest@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College