Wednesday, Jul. 1

Weather Condition 83 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. William A. Becker

William A. Becker

Visiting Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

wbecker@vwc.edu

Mrs. Takeyra M. Collins

Takeyra M. Collins

Visiting Instructor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757.455.3304
tcollins@vwc.edu

Dr. Douglas A. Kennedy

Douglas A. Kennedy

Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757.455.3305
kennedy@vwc.edu

Dr. Wayne Pollock

Wayne Pollock

Assistant Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757.455.3369
wpollock@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mrs. Jacquelyn R. Clark

Jacquelyn R. Clark

Adjunct Faculty, Recreation and Leisure

jclark@vwc.edu

Mr. Anthony J. DiFilippo

Anthony J. DiFilippo

Adjunct Instructor, Rec and Leisure

adifilippo@vwc.edu

Mrs. Dena M. Kimball

Dena M. Kimball

Adjunct Faculty, Recreation and Leisure

dkimball@vwc.edu

Ms. Lauryn A. Meyer

Lauryn A. Meyer

Adjunct Faculty, Recreation and Leisure

lmeyer@vwc.edu

Ms. Sarah E. Saunders

Sarah E. Saunders

Adjunct Faculty, Recreation and Leisure

ssaunders@vwc.edu

Mr. S. Ray Shackelford

S. Ray Shackelford

Adjunct Instructor of Recreation & Leisure Studies

sshackelford@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Mrs. Nancy D. Montgomery

Nancy D. Montgomery

Instructor Emeritus, Recreation & Leisure Studies

nmontgomery@vwc.edu

Staff

Mr. Jeffrey L. Bowers

Jeffrey L. Bowers

Associate Athletic Director Head Women's Soccor Coach

757.455.3285
jbowers@vwc.edu

Andrea J. Hoover

Andrea J. Hoover

Head Women's Volleyball Coach Academic Integration Coordinator, Senior Woman Administrator

757.455.3136
ahoover@vwc.edu

Mr. David M. Macedo

David M. Macedo

Head Men's Basketball Coach

757.455.3313
dmacedo@vwc.edu

Ms. Joanne M. Renn

Joanne M. Renn

Athletic Director

757.455.5723
jrenn@vwc.edu

Mr. Jason W. Seward

Jason W. Seward

Director of Batten Center and Recreational Sports Dean of Freshmen

757.455.2124
jseward@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College