Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Douglas A. Kennedy

Dr. Douglas A. Kennedy

Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757.455.3305
kennedy@vwc.edu

Dr. Wayne Pollock

Dr. Wayne Pollock

Assistant Professor of Recreation and Leisure
Studies

757.455.3369
wpollock@vwc.edu

Mrs. Takeyra M. Collins

Mrs. Takeyra M. Collins

Visiting Instructor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

tcollins@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Jason W. Seward

Director of Batten Center and Recreational Sports/

757.455.2124
jseward@vwc.edu

William E. Harrell

Director of Aquatics and Fitness, Associate Director of Batten Center Operations

757.455.3105
wharrell@vwc.edu

Mr. Anthony J. DiFilippo

Adjunct Instructor, Rec and Leisure

adifilippo@vwc.edu

Mrs. Dena M. Kimball

Adjunct Faculty, Recreation and Leisure

dkimball@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Mrs. Nancy D. Montgomery

Mrs. Nancy D. Montgomery

Instructor Emeritus, Recreation & Leisure Studies

nmontgomery@vwc.edu

Mr. John Braley

Associate Professor, Emeritus, Recreation & Leisure Studies

 

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College