Friday, Sep. 4

Weather Condition 76 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Mrs. Takeyra M. Collins

Takeyra M. Collins

Visiting Instructor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-455-3304
tcollins@vwc.edu

Dr. Douglas A. Kennedy

Douglas A. Kennedy

Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-455-3305
kennedy@vwc.edu

Dr. Wayne Pollock

Wayne Pollock

Assistant Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-455-3369
wpollock@vwc.edu

Ms. Jill R. Sturts

Jill R. Sturts

Assistant Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-455-3306
jsturts@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Anthony J. DiFilippo

Anthony J. DiFilippo

Adjunct Instructor, Rec and Leisure

adifilippo@vwc.edu

Mrs. Dena M. Kimball

Dena M. Kimball

Adjunct Faculty, Recreation and Leisure

dkimball@vwc.edu

Ms. Sarah E. Saunders

Sarah E. Saunders

Adjunct Faculty, Recreation and Leisure

ssaunders@vwc.edu

Mr. S. Ray Shackelford

S. Ray Shackelford

Adjunct Instructor of Recreation & Leisure Studies

sshackelford@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Mrs. Nancy D. Montgomery

Nancy D. Montgomery

Instructor Emeritus, Recreation & Leisure Studies

757-455-3306
nmontgomery@vwc.edu

Dr. William A. Becker

William A. Becker

Director of the American Culture and Tourism Management Internship Program Adjunct Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-233-8868
wbecker@vwc.edu

Mr. Jeffrey L. Bowers

Jeffrey L. Bowers

Associate Athletic Director Head Women's Soccer Coach

757-455-3285
jbowers@vwc.edu

Andrea J. Hoover

Andrea J. Hoover

Head Women's Volleyball Coach Academic Integration Coordinator, Senior Woman Administrator

757-455-3136
ahoover@vwc.edu

Mr. David M. Macedo

David M. Macedo

Head Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3313
dmacedo@vwc.edu

Ms. Joanne M. Renn

Joanne M. Renn

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-5723
jrenn@vwc.edu

Mr. Jason W. Seward

Jason W. Seward

Dean of Freshmen and Director of the Jane P. Batten Student Center

757-455-2124
jseward@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College