Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Scott Hinze

Scott Hinze

Assistant Professor of Psychology

455-3288

shinze@vwc.edu

SSL 104

Craig Jackson

Craig Jackson

Associate Professor of Psychology

233-8767

cjackson@vwc.edu

Roop 4

Gabriela Martorell

Gabriela Martorell

Batten Associate Professor of Psychology

455-8844

gmartorell@vwc.edu

Social Sciences 105

Taryn Myers

Taryn Myers

Assistant Professor of Psychology

233-8754

tmyers@vwc.edu

Roop 3

Adjunct Faculty

Sharon Harrell

Sharon Harrell

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

sharrell@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Rita Frank

Rita E. Frank .

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

refrank@vwc.edu

D Lipscomb

D. Barry Lipscomb

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

Donald Wolfgang

Donald Wolfgang

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

dwolfgang@vwc.edu

Margaret Zimmerman

Margaret Zimmerman

Professor Emeritus of Psychology

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College