Monday, Jul. 27

Weather Condition 79 ° Partly Cloudy

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Scott R. Hinze

Scott R. Hinze

Assistant Professor of Psychology

757.455.3288
shinze@vwc.edu

Dr. Craig C. Jackson

Craig C. Jackson

Associate Professor of Psychology

757.233.8767
cjackson@vwc.edu

Dr. Gabriela A. Martorell

Gabriela A. Martorell

Batten Associate Professor of Psychology

757.233.8844
gmartorell@vwc.edu

Dr. Taryn A. Myers

Taryn A. Myers

Assistant Professor of Psychology

757.233.8754
tmyers@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Sharon K. Harrell

Sharon K. Harrell

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

sharrell@vwc.edu

Dr. Martin D. Smith-Rodden

Martin D. Smith-Rodden

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

msmithrodden@vwc.edu

Ms. Viktoria Tidikis

Viktoria Tidikis

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

vtidikis@vwc.edu

Mrs. Deborah D. York

Deborah D. York

Adjunct Faculty of Psychology

dyork@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Rita E. Frank, Ph.D.

Rita E. Frank.

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

refrank@vwc.edu

Dr. D. Barry Lipscomb

D. Barry Lipscomb

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

mindsi@vwc.edu

Dr. Donald G. Wolfgang

Donald G. Wolfgang

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

dwolfgang@vwc.edu

Dr. Margaret C. Zimmerman

Margaret C. Zimmerman

Professor Emeritus of Psychology

mczimmerman@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College