Due to continued effects of the recent snow, all classes are cancelled for Friday, February 27. More Info

Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Scott R. Hinze

Dr. Scott R. Hinze

Assistant Professor of Psychology

757.455.3288
shinze@vwc.edu

Dr. Craig C. Jackson

Dr. Craig C. Jackson

Associate Professor of Psychology

757.233.8767
cjackson@vwc.edu

Dr. Gabriela A. Martorell

Dr. Gabriela A. Martorell

Batten Associate Professor of Psychology

757.233.8844
gmartorell@vwc.edu

Dr. Taryn A. Myers

Dr. Taryn A. Myers

Assistant Professor of Psychology

757.233.8754
tmyers@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Sharon K. Harrell

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

sharrell@vwc.edu

Ms. Viktoria Tidikis

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

vtidikis@vwc.edu

Mrs. Deborah D. York

Adjunct Faculty of Psychology

dyork@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Rita E. Frank, Ph.D.

Rita E. Frank, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

refrank@vwc.edu

Dr. D. Barry Lipscomb

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

mindsi@vwc.edu

Dr. Donald G. Wolfgang

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

dwolfgang@vwc.edu

Dr. Margaret C. Zimmerman

Professor Emeritus of Psychology

mczimmerman@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2015 Virginia Wesleyan College