Monday, Jul. 6

Weather Condition 80 ° Mostly Cloudy

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Murrell L. Brooks

Murrell L. Brooks

Assistant Professor of Political Science

757.455.2102
mbrooks@vwc.edu

Dr. Leslie A. Caughell

Leslie A. Caughell

Assistant Professor of Political Science

757.233.8853
lcaughell@vwc.edu

Dr. William A. Gibson

William A. Gibson

Batten Professor of Political Science

757.455.3342
wgibson@vwc.edu

Dr. Aubrey L. Westfall

Aubrey L. Westfall

Assistant Professor of Political Science

757.233.8806
awestfall@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Rene' Perez-Lopez

Rene' Perez-Lopez

Adjunct Professor of Political Science

rperezlopez@vwc.edu

Dr. Imre Z. Porkolab

Imre Z. Porkolab

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

iporkolab@vwc.edu

Dr. Martin S. Sheffer

Martin S. Sheffer

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

msheffer@vwc.edu

Staff

Dr. Timothy G. O'Rourke

Timothy G. O'Rourke

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Kenneth R. Perry Dean of the College Professor of Political Science

757.455.3202
torourke@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College