skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Murrell Brooks

Murrell Brooks

Assistant Professor of Political Science

455-2102

mbrooks@vwc.edu

Batten Athletic Suite 2

Leslie Caughell

Leslie Caughell

Assistant Professor of Political Science

233-8853

lcaughell@vwc.edu

Eggleston 104

William Gibson

William Gibson

Batten Professor of Political Science

455-3342

wgibson@vwc.edu

Blocker 213

Antje Schwennicke

Antje Schwennicke

Assistant Professor of Political Science

233-8806

aschwennicke@vwc.edu

Eggleston 102

Adjunct Faculty

Imre Porkolab

Imre Porkolab

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

iporkolab@vwc.edu

Martin Sheffer

Martin Sheffer

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

msheffer@vwc.edu

Staff

Timothy O'Rourke

Timothy G. O'Rourke

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Kenneth R. Perry Dean of the College;Professor of Political Science

455-3202

torourke@vwc.edu

Clarke Academic Center

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College