Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Sandra S. Billy

Dr. Sandra S. Billy

Director, The Center for Sacred Music
Artistic Director, VWC Concert Series

757.455.3376
sbilly@vwc.edu

Ms. Lee Jordan-Anders

Ms. Lee Jordan-Anders

Professor of Music and Artist-in-Residence

757.455.3297
ljordananders@vwc.edu

Dr. Michael J. Trotta

Dr. Michael J. Trotta

Assistant Professor of Music and Director of Choral Music

757.455.3282
mtrotta@vwc.edu

Mrs. Deborah Carr

Mrs. Deborah Carr

Applied Music Specialist - Organ

Mr. Theodore F. Cathey

Mr. Theodore F. Cathey

Applied Music Instructor - Guitar

tcathey@vwc.edu

Mr. Lawrence Clemens

Adjunct Faculty, Music

lclemens@vwc.edu

Stephen Lane Clendenin

Applied Music Specialist - Clarinet

Mr. Jeffrey B. Phelps

Mr. Jeffrey B. Phelps

Applied Music Specialist - Cello

Dustin L. Scott

Adjunct Faculty, Music

dlscott@vwc.edu

Mr. Robert A. Shoup

Mr. Robert A. Shoup

Adjunct Faculty, Music

rshoup@vwc.edu

Kirsty B. Green

Kirsty B. Green

Applied Music Specialist - Violin

Mr. George Stone

Applied Music Specialist and Accompanist - Piano

gstone@vwc.edu

Mrs. Patti R. Watters

Mrs. Patti R. Watters

Applied Music Specialist - Flute

Ms. Billye Brown Youmans

Ms. Billye Brown Youmans

Applied Music Specialist - Voice

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College