Thursday, Sep. 3

Weather Condition 80 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Bryson Mortensen

Bryson Mortensen

Assistant Professor of Music Director of Choral Music

757-455-3282
bmortensen@vwc.edu

Dr. Jason Squinobal

Jason Squinobal

Assistant Professor of Music and Director of Instrumental Music

757-455-3297
jsquinobal@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mrs. Deborah Carr

Deborah Carr

Applied Music Specialist - Organ

Mr. Theodore F. Cathey

Theodore F. Cathey

Applied Music Instructor - Guitar

tcathey@vwc.edu

Mr. Lawrence Clemens

Lawrence Clemens

Adjunct Faculty, Music

lclemens@vwc.edu

Mr. Jeffrey B. Phelps

Jeffrey B. Phelps

Applied Music Specialist - Cello

Mr. Robert A. Shoup

Robert A. Shoup

Adjunct Faculty, Music

rshoup@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. David Clayton

David Clayton

Professor Emeritus, Music

dclayton@vwc.edu

Ms. Lee Jordan-Anders

Lee Jordan-Anders

Professor Emeritus, Music

757-455-3297

Dr. Sandra S. Billy

Sandra S. Billy

Director of The Center for Sacred Music and Artistic Director of the VWC Concert Series

757-455-3376
sbilly@vwc.edu

Kirsty B. Green

Kirsty B. Green

Applied Music Specialist - Violin

Mr. George Stone

George Stone

Applied Music Specialist and Accompanist - Piano

gstone@vwc.edu

Mrs. Patti R. Watters

Patti R. Watters

Applied Music Specialist - Flute

Ms. Billye Brown Youmans

Billye Brown Youmans

Applied Music Specialist - Voice

byoumans@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College