Friday, Sep. 4

Weather Condition 80 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Mrs. Kathy R. Ames

Kathy R. Ames

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3333
kames@vwc.edu

Dr. Kristin J. Burney

Kristin J. Burney

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

757-455-3419
kburney@vwc.edu

Dr. Lydia Kennedy

Lydia Kennedy

Batten Associate Professor of Mathematics

757-455-3371
lkennedy@vwc.edu

Dr. Iordanka N. Panayotova

Iordanka N. Panayotova

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

757-455-3236
ipanayotova@vwc.edu

Ms. Linda Partridge

Linda Partridge

Visiting Instructor of Mathematics

757-455-3299
lpartridge@vwc.edu

Margaret L. Reese

Margaret L. Reese

Thomas R. Fanney Distinguished Associate Professor of Mathematics

757-233-8752
mreese@vwc.edu

Mrs. Denise P. Wilkinson

Denise P. Wilkinson

Professor of Mathematics and Director of First Year Experience

757-455-3249
dwilkinson@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Joy M. Conner

Joy M. Conner

Adjunct Faculty, Math

Mr. Frank Futyma

Frank Futyma

Adjunct Faculty

ffutyma@vwc.edu

Dr. J. Patrick Lang

J. Patrick Lang

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

plang@vwc.edu

Mr. Adam Smith

Adam Smith

Adjunct Faculty

asmith@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Mr. Stan C. Pearson

Stan C. Pearson

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

spearson@vwc.edu

Faculty

Dr. Zizhong Wang

Zizhong Wang

Professor of Computer Science

757-455-5710
zwang@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mrs. Deborah H. Chen

Deborah H. Chen

Adjunct Faculty, Math

dchen@vwc.edu

Marcia J. Williams

Marcia J. Williams

Network Manager for Computer Services

757-455-3335
mwilliams@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College