Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Mrs. Kathy R. Ames

Lecturer in Mathematics

757.455.3333
kames@vwc.edu

Dr. Kristin J. Burney

Dr. Kristin J. Burney

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

757.455.3419
kburney@vwc.edu

Dr. Lydia Kennedy

Associate Professor of Mathematics

757.455.3371
lkennedy@vwc.edu

Dr. Audrey L. Malagon

Dr. Audrey L. Malagon

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

757.233.8750
amalagon@vwc.edu

Dr. Iordanka N. Panayotova

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

ipanayotova@vwc.edu

Ms. Linda Partridge

Visiting Instructor of Mathematics

lpartridge@vwc.edu

Margaret L. Reese

Thomas R. Fanney Distinguished Associate Professor
of Mathematics

757.233.8752
mreese@vwc.edu

Mrs. Denise P. Wilkinson

Batten Professor of Mathematics and
Director of First Year Experience

757.455.3249
dwilkinson@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Joy M. Conner

Adjunct Faculty, Math

jconner@vwc.edu

Dr. J. Patrick Lang

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

757.455.3299
plang@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Mr. Stan C. Pearson

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

spearson@vwc.edu

Faculty

Dr. Zizhong Wang

Dr. Zizhong Wang

Professor of Computer Science

757.455.5710
zwang@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mrs. Deborah H. Chen

Adjunct Faculty, Math

dchen@vwc.edu

Staff

Marcia J. Williams

Network Manager for Computer Services

757.455.3335
mwilliams@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College