Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Mrs. Patricia H. Clark

Mrs. Patricia H. Clark

Research Librarian II

757.455.3221
phclark@vwc.edu

Dr. Paul B. Rasor

Dr. Paul B. Rasor

Joan P. and Macon F. Brock Jr. Director of the Center for the Study of Religious Freedom
Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies

757.455.3128
prasor@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Miss Melissa C. Sullivan

Adjunct Faculty, Education

msullivan@vwc.edu

Staff

Mrs. Elaine Sophia Aird

Accounts Payable Coordinator

757.455.3310
eaird@vwc.edu

Mr. Jack Dmoch

Mr. Jack Dmoch

Chief Technology Officer

757.455.3114
jdmoch@vwc.edu

Mrs. Sandra C. Ewell

Academic Advisor, ASP, and Transfer Advising Coordinator

757.455.3213
scewell@vwc.edu

Ms. Lisa I. Fentress

Ms. Lisa I. Fentress

Director of Career Services

757.233.8713
lfentress@vwc.edu

Diane Hotaling

Director of Community Service

757.455.3216
dhotaling@vwc.edu

Lena E. Johnson

Lena E. Johnson

Director of the Office of International and
Intercultural Programs

757.455.3116
ljohnson@vwc.edu

Ms. Kathleen L. Reese

Ms. Kathleen L. Reese

Academic Adviser and Outreach Coordinator

757.455.3411
kreese@vwc.edu

Ms. Amy R. Rush

Ms. Amy R. Rush

Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation Research Associate

757.455.3401
arush@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College