Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Mrs. Patricia H. Clark

Mrs. Patricia H. Clark

Research Librarian II

757.455.3221
phclark@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Miss Melissa C. Sullivan

Adjunct Faculty, Education

msullivan@vwc.edu

Staff

Mrs. Elaine Sophia Aird

Accounts Payable Coordinator

757.455.3310
eaird@vwc.edu

Mr. Jack Dmoch

Mr. Jack Dmoch

Chief Technology Officer

757.455.3114
jdmoch@vwc.edu

Mrs. Sandra C. Ewell

Academic Adviser, ASP, and Transfer Advising Coordinator

757.455.3213
scewell@vwc.edu

Diane Hotaling

Director of Community Service

757.455.3216
dhotaling@vwc.edu

Mrs.Kelly T. Jackson

Associate Director of the Center for the Study of Religious Freedom

kjackson@vwc.edu

Lena E. Johnson

Lena E. Johnson

Director of the Office of International and
Intercultural Programs

757.455.3116
ljohnson@vwc.edu

Ms. Kathleen L. Reese

Ms. Kathleen L. Reese

Academic Adviser and Outreach Coordinator

757.455.3411
kreese@vwc.edu

Ms. Amy R. Rush

Ms. Amy R. Rush

Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation Research Associate

757.455.3401
arush@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College