Monday, Aug. 31

Weather Condition 75 ° Mostly Cloudy

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Richard E. Bond

Richard E. Bond

Batten Associate Professor of History and Director of the General Studies Program

757-455-3355
rbond@vwc.edu

Dr. Kathleen B. Casey

Kathleen B. Casey

Assistant Professor of History

757-455-2116
kcasey@vwc.edu

Dr. Clayton J. Drees

Clayton J. Drees

Professor of History

Director of Faculty Mentoring

757-455-3402
cdrees@vwc.edu

Dr. Stephen S. Mansfield

Stephen S. Mansfield

College Archivist

757-233-8776
smansfield@vwc.edu

Dr. Daniel S. Margolies

Daniel S. Margolies

Professor of History

757-455-5716
dmargolies@vwc.edu

Dr. Sara Sewell

Sara Sewell

Associate Professor of History and Executive Director of the Quality Enhancement Plan

757-455-3237
ssewell@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. William A. Redfern

William A. Redfern

Adjunct Faculty, History

wredfern@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Daniel W. Graf Ph.D

Daniel W. Graf Ph.D

Professor Emeritus, History

dgraf@vwc.edu

Mr. David E. Buckingham

David E. Buckingham

Vice President for Student Affairs

757-455-3212
debuckingham@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College