Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Sara Sewell

Sara Sewell

Associate Professor of History and Executive Director of the Quality Enhancement Plan

455-3237

ssewell@vwc.edu

Clarke 114

Richard Bond

Richard Bond

Batten Associate Professor of History and Director of the General Studies Program

455-3355

rbond@vwc.edu

Blocker 24

Kathleen Casey

Kathleen Casey

Assistant Professor of History

455-2116

kcasey@vwc.edu

Birdsong 206

Clayton Drees

Clayton Drees

Professor of History
Director of Faculty Mentoring

455-3402

cdrees@vwc.edu

Clarke 207

Stephen Mansfield

Stephen Mansfield

College Archivist

233-8776

smansfield@vwc.edu

Library, Second Floor

Daniel Margolies

Daniel Margolies

Professor of History

455-5716

dmargolies@vwc.edu

Blocker 15

Adjunct Faculty

William Redfern

William Redfern

Adjunct Faculty, History

wredfern@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

David Buckingham

David Buckingham

Dean Emeritus

455-3212

debuckingham@vwc.edu

Birdsong 203

Daniel Graf

Daniel W. Graf

Professor Emeritus, History

dgraf@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College