Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Richard E. Bond

Dr. Richard E. Bond

Associate Professor of History and
Director of the General Studies Program

757.455.3355
rbond@vwc.edu

Mr. David E. Buckingham

Mr. David E. Buckingham

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of
Enrollment Services
Instructor of History

757.455.3212
debuckingham@vwc.edu

Dr. Kathleen B. Casey

Dr. Kathleen B. Casey

Assistant Professor of History

757.455.2116
kcasey@vwc.edu

Dr. Clayton J. Drees

Dr. Clayton J. Drees

Professor of History
Director of Faculty Mentoring

757.455.3402
cdrees@vwc.edu

Dr. Stephen S. Mansfield

College Archivist

757.233.8776
smansfield@vwc.edu

Dr. Daniel S. Margolies

Dr. Daniel S. Margolies

Professor of History

757.455.5716
dmargolies@vwc.edu

Dr. Sara Sewell

Batten Associate Professor of History
Directory of Undergraduate Research

757.455.3237
ssewell@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Luke E. Stowell

Adjunct Faculty, History

lstowell@vwc.edu

Dr. James R. Sweeney

Adjunct Faculty, History

jsweeney@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Daniel W. Graf Ph.D

Professor Emeritus, History

dgraf@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College