Skip Navigation

Staff

Mr. John M. Ankerson

Athletics Gifts Officer

757.233.8897
jankerson@vwc.edu

Ms. Theresa L. Barker

Database Coordinator

757.455.3388
tlbarker@vwc.edu

Ms. Kala D. Bohigian

Ms. Kala D. Bohigian

Development Researcher and Database Assistant

757.455.2135
kdbohigian@vwc.edu

Ms. Jodi L. Bryant

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement

757.455.3217
jbryant@vwc.edu

Ms. Sherran A. Denkler

Director of Special Gifts

757.455.2136
sadenkler@vwc.edu

Ms. Teri H. Eddleman

Ms. Teri H. Eddleman

College Advancement Manager

757.455.3259
teddleman@vwc.edu

Mrs. Sheri L. Higgason

Mrs. Sheri L. Higgason

Development Assistant for Gifts

757.233.8746
shiggason@vwc.edu

Ms. Lori L. McCarel

Ms. Lori L. McCarel

Director of Leadership Giving

757.233.8786
lmccarel@vwc.edu

Ms. Suzanne M. Savage

Ms. Suzanne M. Savage

Associate Vice President for College Advancement

757.233.8736
ssavage@vwc.edu

Ms. Melissa S. Snyder

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

757.455.5709
mssnyder@vwc.edu

Ms. Marguerite K. Vail

Ms. Marguerite K. Vail

Vice President for College Advancement

757.455.3205
mvail@vwc.edu

Mrs. Tiffany S. Williams

Mrs. Tiffany S. Williams

Operations Manager for College Advancement

757.455.3242
twilliams2@vwc.edu

Mrs. Kristin R. Williams

Director of Annual Giving

757.455.3115
krwilliams@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College