Due to continued effects of the recent snow, all classes are cancelled for Friday, February 27. More Info

Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Alain Gabon

Dr. Alain Gabon

Associate Professor of French

757.455.3395
agabon@vwc.edu

Dr. Diana E. Risk

Batten Professor of Spanish

757.455.3228
drisk@vwc.edu

Dr. Mavel Z. Velasco

Dr. Mavel Z. Velasco

Batten Professor of Spanish

757.455.3367
mvelasco@vwc.edu

Dr. Susan M. Wansink

Professor of German and
Director of Winter Session

757.455.3235
swansink@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Maria Nuzzo

Adjunct Instructor, ASP

mnuzzo@vwc.edu

Ms. Lucelly Restrepo

Adjunct Instructor, Language

lrestrepo@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Patricia R. Sullivan Ph.D

Professor Emeritus, French

prsullivan@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2015 Virginia Wesleyan College