Saturday, May. 30

Weather Condition 81 ° Partly Cloudy

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Alain Gabon

Alain Gabon

Associate Professor of French

757.455.3395
agabon@vwc.edu

Dr. Diana E. Risk

Diana E. Risk

Batten Professor of Spanish

757.455.3228
drisk@vwc.edu

Dr. Mavel Z. Velasco

Mavel Z. Velasco

Batten Professor of Spanish

757.455.3367
mvelasco@vwc.edu

Dr. Susan M. Wansink

Susan M. Wansink

Professor of German and Director of Winter Session

757.455.3235
swansink@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Maria A. Fernandez-Becerra

Maria A. Fernandez-Becerra

Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language

mfernandezbecerra@vwc.edu

Maria Nuzzo

Maria Nuzzo

Adjunct Instructor, ASP

mnuzzo@vwc.edu

Ms. Lucelly Restrepo

Lucelly Restrepo

Adjunct Instructor, Language

lrestrepo@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Patricia R. Sullivan Ph.D

Patricia R. Sullivan Ph.D

Professor Emeritus, French

prsullivan@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College