Thursday, Jul. 2

Weather Condition 76 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Michael Hall

Michael Hall

Lambuth M. Clarke Professor of English

757.455.3314
mhall@vwc.edu

Stephen G.B. Hock

Stephen G.B. Hock

Associate Professor of English

757.233.8734
shock@vwc.edu

Dr. Kellie D. Holzer

Kellie D. Holzer

Assistant Professor of English

757.455.3390
kholzer@vwc.edu

Dr. Rebecca E. Hooker

Rebecca E. Hooker

Associate Professor of English

757.233.8790
rhooker@vwc.edu

Dr. Carol V. Johnson

Carol V. Johnson

Associate Professor of English

757.455.3341
cvjohnson@vwc.edu

Dr. Susan E. Larkin

Susan E. Larkin

Batten Associate Professor of English

757.233.8809
slarkin@vwc.edu

Mr. Gavin M. Pate

Gavin M. Pate

Associate Professor of English

757.233.8779
gpate@vwc.edu

Mr. Adam K. Ruh

Adam K. Ruh

Lecturer in English

757.233.8836
aruh@vwc.edu

Dr. Jennifer A. Slivka

Jennifer A. Slivka

Assistant Professor of English

757.455.3268
jslivka@vwc.edu

Ms. Vivian E. Teter

Vivian E. Teter

Professor of English

757.455.3340
vteter@vwc.edu

Dr. Josh A. Weinstein

Josh A. Weinstein

Associate Professor of English

757.455.3276
jweinstein@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Jamie L. Boyle

Jamie L. Boyle

Adjunct Faculty, English

jboyle@vwc.edu

Dr. Edward E. Brickell

Edward E. Brickell

Adjunct Professor of English and Education

Miss Leslie A. Clements

Leslie A. Clements

Adjunct Faculty, English

laclements@vwc.edu

Mr. Charles N. Conover

Charles N. Conover

Adjunct Faculty, English

cconover@vwc.edu

Mary Elizabeth Mina

Mary Elizabeth Mina

Adjunct Faculty, English

757.455.3444
mfreeman@vwc.edu

Miss Jennifer L. Graham

Jennifer L. Graham

Adjunct Faculty, English

jlgraham@vwc.edu

Mr. Joshua L. Howell

Joshua L. Howell

Adjunct Faculty, English

jlhowell@vwc.edu

Mrs. Jaclyn L. Ocumpaugh

Jaclyn L. Ocumpaugh

Adjunct Faculty, English

jocumpaugh@vwc.edu

Mrs. Shannon H. Ponack

Shannon H. Ponack

Adjunct Faculty, English

sponack@vwc.edu

Ms. Ella M. Shaffer

Ella M. Shaffer

Adjunct Faculty - English

eshaffer@vwc.edu

Mr. David J. Thomas

David J. Thomas

Adjunct Faculty - English Professional Writing Tutor

dthomas@vwc.edu

George W. Thurman

George W. Thurman

Adjunct Instructor of English

gthurman@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Connie A. Bellamy

Connie A. Bellamy

Professor Emeritus, English

cbellamy@vwc.edu

Gordon A. Magnuson Ph.D

Gordon A. Magnuson Ph.D

Professor Emeritus, English

L. Anderson Orr, Ph.D

L. Anderson Orr

Professor Emeritus, English

Staff

Ms. Kimberly A. Fahle

Kimberly A. Fahle

Coordinator of Writing Services

757.455.5704
kafahle@vwc.edu

Mrs. Elizabeth M. Lohman

Elizabeth M. Lohman

Writing Center Instructor Adjunct Faculty, English

elohman@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College