Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Michael Hall

Lambuth M. Clarke Professor of English

757.455.3314
mhall@vwc.edu

Stephen G.B. Hock

Stephen G.B. Hock

Associate Professor of English

757.233.8734
shock@vwc.edu

Dr. Kellie D. Holzer

Dr. Kellie D. Holzer

Assistant Professor of English

757.455.3390
kholzer@vwc.edu

Dr. Rebecca E. Hooker

Assistant Professor of English

757.233.8790
rhooker@vwc.edu

Dr. Carol V. Johnson

Associate Professor of English

757.455.3341
cvjohnson@vwc.edu

Dr. Susan E. Larkin

Dr. Susan E. Larkin

Batten Associate Professor of English

757.233.8809
slarkin@vwc.edu

Mr. Gavin M. Pate

Mr. Gavin M. Pate

Assistant Professor of English

757.233.8779
gpate@vwc.edu

Mr. Adam K. Ruh

Lecturer in English

757.233.8836
aruh@vwc.edu

Dr. Jennifer A. Slivka

Dr. Jennifer A. Slivka

Assistant Professor of English

757.455.3268
jslivka@vwc.edu

Ms. Vivian E. Teter

Professor of English

757.455.3340
vteter@vwc.edu

Dr. Josh A. Weinstein

Associate Professor of English

757.455.3276
jweinstein@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Edward E. Brickell

Adjunct Professor of English and Education

ebrickell@vwc.edu

Mr. Charles N. Conover

Adjunct Faculty, English

cconover@vwc.edu

Miss Kimberly A. Fahle

Adjunct Faculty, English

kafahle@vwc.edu

Mary Elizabeth Mina

Adjunct Faculty, English

757.455.3444
mfreeman@vwc.edu

Miss Jennifer L. Graham

Adjunct Faculty, English

jlgraham@vwc.edu

Ms. Kerry L. Hofheimer

Adjunct Faculty, English

khofheimer@vwc.edu

Mrs. Claudia A. Mazur

Adjunct Faculty, English

cmazur@vwc.edu

Mrs. Shannon H. Ponack

Adjunct Faculty, English

sponack@vwc.edu

Ms. Ella M. Shaffer

Adjunct Faculty - English

eshaffer@vwc.edu

Mr. David J. Thomas

Adjunct Faculty - English
Professional Writing Tutor

dthomas@vwc.edu

George W. Thurman

Adjunct Instructor of English

gthurman@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Connie A. Bellamy

Dr. Connie A. Bellamy

Professor Emeritus, English

cbellamy@vwc.edu

Gordon A. Magnuson Ph.D

Professor Emeritus, English

L. Anderson Orr, Ph.D

Professor Emeritus, English

Staff

Ms. Anne M. Fansher

Assistant Director of the Writing Center
Advising Support Assistant

757.233.8718
afansher@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College