Faculty and Staff

Faculty

James Hall

Michael Hall

Lambuth M. Clarke Professor of English

455-3314

mhall@vwc.edu

Clarke 206

Stephen Hock

Stephen G.B. Hock

Associate Professor of English

233-8734

shock@vwc.edu

Eggleston 101

Kellie Holzer

Kellie Holzer

Assistant Professor of English

455-3390

kholzer@vwc.edu

Graybeal 6

Rebecca Hooker

Rebecca Hooker

Batten Associate Professor of English

233-8790

rhooker@vwc.edu

Faculty Suite - VII 101

Carol Johnson

Carol Johnson

Associate Professor of English

455-3341

cvjohnson@vwc.edu

Blocker 28

Susan Larkin

Susan Larkin

Associate Professor of English and Director of the Women's Resource Center

233-8809

slarkin@vwc.edu

Batten 246B

Gavin Pate

Gavin Pate

Associate Professor of English

233-8779

gpate@vwc.edu

Birdsong 103

Adam Ruh

Adam Ruh

Lecturer in English

233-8836

aruh@vwc.edu

V-II Suite 103

Jennifer Slivka

Jennifer Slivka

Assistant Professor of English

455-3268

jslivka@vwc.edu

Batten Athletic Suite 4

Vivian Teter

Vivian Teter

Professor of English

455-3340

vteter@vwc.edu

Blocker 26

Josh Weinstein

Josh Weinstein

Associate Professor of English

455-3276

jweinstein@vwc.edu

Birdsong 205

Emeritus Faculty

Connie Bellamy

Connie Bellamy

Professor Emeritus, English

cbellamy@vwc.edu

Evelyn Blachman

Evelyn Blachman

Professor Emeritus

Gordon Magnuson

Gordon A. Magnuson

Professor Emeritus, English

L. Orr

L. Anderson Orr

Professor Emeritus, English

Staff

Kimberly Fahle

Kimberly Fahle

Coordinator of Writing Services

455-5704

kafahle@vwc.edu

Clarke 227

Elizabeth Lohman

Elizabeth M. Lohman

Writing Center Instructor
Adjunct Faculty, English

elohman@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College