Friday, Sep. 4

Weather Condition 82 ° Mostly Cloudy

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Michael Hall

Michael Hall

Lambuth M. Clarke Professor of English

757-455-3314
mhall@vwc.edu

Stephen G.B. Hock

Stephen G.B. Hock

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8734
shock@vwc.edu

Dr. Kellie D. Holzer

Kellie D. Holzer

Assistant Professor of English

757-455-3390
kholzer@vwc.edu

Dr. Rebecca E. Hooker

Rebecca E. Hooker

Batten Associate Professor of English

757-233-8790
rhooker@vwc.edu

Dr. Carol V. Johnson

Carol V. Johnson

Associate Professor of English

757-455-3341
cvjohnson@vwc.edu

Dr. Susan E. Larkin

Susan E. Larkin

Associate Professor of English and Director of the Women's Resource Center

757-233-8809
407-873-4555
slarkin@vwc.edu

Mr. Gavin M. Pate

Gavin M. Pate

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8779
gpate@vwc.edu

Mr. Adam K. Ruh

Adam K. Ruh

Lecturer in English

757-233-8836
aruh@vwc.edu

Dr. Jennifer A. Slivka

Jennifer A. Slivka

Assistant Professor of English

757-455-3268
jslivka@vwc.edu

Ms. Vivian E. Teter

Vivian E. Teter

Professor of English

757-455-3340
vteter@vwc.edu

Dr. Josh A. Weinstein

Josh A. Weinstein

Associate Professor of English

757-455-3276
jweinstein@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Connie A. Bellamy

Connie A. Bellamy

Professor Emeritus, English

757-455-3409
cbellamy@vwc.edu

Ms. Evelyn K. Blachman

Evelyn K. Blachman

Professor Emeritus

757-455-3276
eblachman@vwc.edu

Gordon A. Magnuson Ph.D

Gordon A. Magnuson Ph.D

Professor Emeritus, English

L. Anderson Orr, Ph.D

L. Anderson Orr

Professor Emeritus, English

Ms. Kimberly A. Fahle

Kimberly A. Fahle

Coordinator of Writing Services

757-455-5704
kafahle@vwc.edu

Mrs. Elizabeth M. Lohman

Elizabeth M. Lohman

Writing Center Instructor Adjunct Faculty, English

elohman@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College