Thursday, Sep. 3

Weather Condition 73 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Hilve D. Firek

Hilve D. Firek

Batten Associate Professor of Education

757-233-8749
757-455-8749
hfirek@vwc.edu

Dr. B. Malcolm Lively

B. Malcolm Lively

Associate Professor of Education and Director of the Education Program

757-455-3301
blively@vwc.edu

Dr. William J. McConnell, IV

William J. McConnell, IV

Assistant Professor of Education

757-455-3403
wmcconnell@vwc.edu

Dr. Jayne E. Sullivan

Jayne E. Sullivan

Associate Professor of Education/Special Education

757-455-3264
jsullivan@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Miss Morghan E. Bosch

Morghan E. Bosch

Adjunct Faculty, Education

757-455-3136
mbosch@vwc.edu

Ms. Sue E. Perry

Sue E. Perry

Adjunct Faculty, Education

sperry@vwc.edu

Dr. Patricia J. Terry

Patricia J. Terry

Adjunct Professor, Education

pterry@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. James R. Bergdoll

James R. Bergdoll

Vice President Emeritus

jbergdoll@vwc.edu

Dr. Karen A. Bosch

Karen A. Bosch

Professor Emeritus, Education

757-455-3403

Victor I. Culver Ph.D

Victor I. Culver Ph.D

Professor Emeritus, Education

vic@vwc.edu

Ms. Ginger L. Ferris

Ginger L. Ferris

Assistant Professor Emeritus, Education

757-455-3236
gferris@vwc.edu

Dr. Isabelle L. Shannon-Hallam

Isabelle L. Shannon-Hallam

Professor Emeritus, Education

ishannon@vwc.edu

Ms. Debra J. Fitzgerald

Debra J. Fitzgerald

Coordinator of Clinical Experiences and Partnerships in Teacher Education

757-455-3138
dfitzgerald@vwc.edu

Mrs. Mary Jo Karlis

Mary Jo Karlis

Administrative Assistant, Education

757-233-8702
mkarlis@vwc.edu

Mr. Samuel F. Leary

Samuel F. Leary

Field Experience Supervisor

sleary@vwc.edu

Mrs. Joyce H. McPherson

Joyce H. McPherson

Field Experience Supervisor

jmcpherson@vwc.edu

Ms. Nancy Winter Traynor

Nancy Winter Traynor

Field Experience Supervisor

nwintertraynor@vwc.edu

Mrs. Brenda A. Wilson

Brenda A. Wilson

Field Experience Supervisor

bwilson@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College