Due to continued effects of the recent snow, all classes are cancelled for Friday, February 27. More Info

Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Karen A. Bosch

Dr. Karen A. Bosch

Professor of Education

Director of Teacher Education

757.455.3403
kabosch@vwc.edu

Dr. Hilve D. Firek

Dr. Hilve D. Firek

Batten Associate Professor of Education

757.233.8749
hfirek@vwc.edu

Dr. B. Malcolm Lively

Dr. B. Malcolm Lively

Associate Professor of Education

757.455.3301
blively@vwc.edu

Dr. Jayne E. Sullivan

Dr. Jayne E. Sullivan

Associate Professor of Education/Special Education

757.455.3264
jsullivan@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Miss Morghan E. Bosch

Miss Morghan E. Bosch

Adjunct Faculty, Education

757.455.3136
mbosch@vwc.edu

Ms. Sue E. Perry

Adjunct Faculty, Education

sperry@vwc.edu

Dr. Patricia J. Terry

Adjunct Professor, Education

pterry@vwc.edu

Mr. Edward G. Timlin

Adjunct Faculty, Education

egtimlin@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. James R. Bergdoll

Vice President Emeritus

jbergdoll@vwc.edu

Victor I. Culver Ph.D

Professor Emeritus, Education

vic@vwc.edu

Dr. Isabelle L. Hallam

Professor Emeritus, Education

ishannon@vwc.edu

Staff

Ms. Debra J. Fitzgerald

Ms. Debra J. Fitzgerald

Coordinator of Clinical Experiences and Partnerships in Teacher Education

757.455.3138
dfitzgerald@vwc.edu

Mrs. Mary Jo Karlis

Mrs. Mary Jo Karlis

Administrative Assistant, Education

757.233.8702
mkarlis@vwc.edu

Mr. Samuel F. Leary

Field Experience Supervisor

sleary@vwc.edu

Mrs. Joyce H. McPherson

Field Experience Supervisor

jmcpherson@vwc.edu

Mrs. Brenda A. Wilson

Field Experience Supervisor

bwilson@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2015 Virginia Wesleyan College