Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Karen A. Bosch

Karen A. Bosch

Professor of Education

Director of Teacher Education

757.455.3403
kabosch@vwc.edu

Dr. Hilve D. Firek

Hilve D. Firek

Batten Associate Professor of Education

757.233.8749
hfirek@vwc.edu

Dr. B. Malcolm Lively

B. Malcolm Lively

Associate Professor of Education

757.455.3301
blively@vwc.edu

Dr. Jayne E. Sullivan

Jayne E. Sullivan

Associate Professor of Education/Special Education

757.455.3264
jsullivan@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Miss Morghan E. Bosch

Morghan E. Bosch

Adjunct Faculty, Education

757.455.3136
mbosch@vwc.edu

Ms. Sue E. Perry

Sue E. Perry

Adjunct Faculty, Education

sperry@vwc.edu

Dr. Patricia J. Terry

Patricia J. Terry

Adjunct Professor, Education

pterry@vwc.edu

Mr. Edward G. Timlin

Edward G. Timlin

Adjunct Faculty, Education

egtimlin@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. James R. Bergdoll

James R. Bergdoll

Vice President Emeritus

jbergdoll@vwc.edu

Victor I. Culver Ph.D

Victor I. Culver

Professor Emeritus, Education

vic@vwc.edu

Dr. Isabelle L. Hallam

Isabelle L. Hallam

Professor Emeritus, Education

ishannon@vwc.edu

Staff

Ms. Debra J. Fitzgerald

Debra J. Fitzgerald

Coordinator of Clinical Experiences and Partnerships in Teacher Education

757.455.3138
dfitzgerald@vwc.edu

Mrs. Mary Jo Karlis

Mary Jo Karlis

Administrative Assistant, Education

757.233.8702
mkarlis@vwc.edu

Mr. Samuel F. Leary

Samuel F. Leary

Field Experience Supervisor

sleary@vwc.edu

Mrs. Joyce H. McPherson

Joyce H. McPherson

Field Experience Supervisor

jmcpherson@vwc.edu

Ms. Nancy Winter Traynor

Nancy Winter Traynor

Field Experience Supervisor

nwintertraynor@vwc.edu

Mrs. Brenda A. Wilson

Brenda A. Wilson

Field Experience Supervisor

bwilson@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2015 Virginia Wesleyan College