Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Linda A. Ferguson

Dr. Linda A. Ferguson

Professor of Management/Business/Economics

757.455.3368
laferguson@vwc.edu

Dr. Kathy Merlock Jackson

Dr. Kathy Merlock Jackson

Professor of Communication

757.455.3308
kmjackson@vwc.edu

Dr. Terrence Lindvall

Dr. Terrence Lindvall

C.S. Lewis Endowed Chair in Communication and Christian Thought
Professor of Communication

757.455.3277
tlindvall@vwc.edu

Dr. Stuart C. Minnis

Dr. Stuart C. Minnis

Associate Professor of Communication

757.455.3243
sminnis@vwc.edu

Dr. Lisa Lyon Payne

Dr. Lisa Lyon Payne

Assistant Professor of Communication

757.455.3109
lpayne@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. James D. Bounds

Adjunct Faculty, Communication

jbounds@vwc.edu

Mr. Jed Buckson

Adjunct Faculty, Communications

jbuckson@vwc.edu

Mr. Mark S. Cox

Adjunct Instructor of Communications

mcox@vwc.edu

Mrs. Sherry A. DiBari

Adjunct Faculty, Communication

sdibari@vwc.edu

Ms. Helen H. Gregor

Adjunct Faculty, Communications

hgregor@vwc.edu

Dr. Stephanie J. Iaquinto

Adjunct Faculty, Communications

siaquinto@vwc.edu

Ms. J. Miranda Mulligan

Adjunct Faculty, Communications

jmulligan@vwc.edu

Mr. Earl V. Swift

Adjunct Faculty, Communications

eswift@vwc.edu

Ms. Lynn M. Waltz

Adjunct Faculty, Communication

lwaltz@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

H. R. Hite Ph.D

Professor Emeritus, Theatre/Communications

Dr. William J. Ruehlmann

Dr. William J. Ruehlmann

Professor Emeritus, Journalism and Communication

wjruehlmann@vwc.edu

Staff

Mrs. Robin Takacs

Mrs. Robin Takacs

Director of Instructional Technology

757.455.2112
rtakacs@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College