Tuesday, Sep. 1

Weather Condition 82 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Linda A. Ferguson

Linda A. Ferguson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3368
laferguson@vwc.edu

Dr. Kathy Merlock Jackson

Kathy Merlock Jackson

Professor of Communication

757-455-3308
kmjackson@vwc.edu

Dr. Terrence Lindvall

Terrence Lindvall

C.S. Lewis Endowed Chair in Communication and Christian Thought Professor of Communication

757-455-3277
tlindvall@vwc.edu

Dr. Stuart C. Minnis

Stuart C. Minnis

Associate Professor of Communication

757-455-3243
sminnis@vwc.edu

Dr. Lisa Lyon Payne

Lisa Lyon Payne

Associate Professor of Communication

757-455-3109
lpayne@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. James D. Bounds

James D. Bounds

Adjunct Faculty, Communication

jbounds@vwc.edu

Dr. Stephanie J. Iaquinto

Stephanie J. Iaquinto

Adjunct Faculty, Communications

siaquinto@vwc.edu

Ms. Lynn M. Waltz

Lynn M. Waltz

Adjunct Faculty, Communication

lwaltz@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

H. R. Hite Ph.D

H. R. Hite Ph.D

Professor Emeritus, Theatre/Communications

Dr. William J. Ruehlmann

William J. Ruehlmann

Professor Emeritus, Journalism and Communication

wjruehlmann@vwc.edu

Mrs. Robin Takacs

Robin Takacs

Director of Instructional Technology

757-455-2112
rtakacs@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College