Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Linda Ferguson

Linda A. Ferguson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

455-3368

laferguson@vwc.edu

Batten 234

Kathy Jackson

Kathy Merlock Jackson

Professor of Communication

455-3308

kmjackson@vwc.edu

Birdsong 208

Terrence Lindvall

Terrence Lindvall

C.S. Lewis Endowed Chair in Communication and Christian Thought
Professor of Communication

455-3277

tlindvall@vwc.edu

Clarke Hall 107 - CSRF

Stuart Minnis

Stuart C. Minnis

Associate Professor of Communication

455-3243

sminnis@vwc.edu

Batten 236

Lisa Payne

Lisa Lyon Payne

Associate Professor of Communication

455-3109

lpayne@vwc.edu

Batten 217

Adjunct Faculty

James Bounds

James Bounds

Adjunct Faculty, Communication

jbounds@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Harold Hite

H. R. Hite

Professor Emeritus, Theatre/Communications

William Ruehlmann

William Ruehlmann

Professor Emeritus, Journalism and Communication

wjruehlmann@vwc.edu

Staff

Robin Takacs

Robin Takacs

Director of Instructional Technology

455-2112

rtakacs@vwc.edu

Clarke 109

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College