Editorial Staff

Advisor
Lisa Lyon Payne
lpayne@vwc.edu

Editor-in-Chief
Kaitlyn Dozier
kbdozier@vwc.edu

News Editor
Aiofe Branco
acbranco@vwc.edu

Community Editors
Rayven Davis
rkdavis@vwc.edu
Kaci Parker
klparker@vwc.edu

Opinions Editors
Shakira Mills
sdmills@vwc.edu
Doug Hardamn
ddhardman@vwc.edu

Arts & Entertainment Editors
Andrew Mullen
aemullen@vwc.edu
Tim Pepper
tjpepper@vwc.edu

Sports Editors
Candice Gindle
cegindle@vwc.edu
Kerri Taylor
ktaylor@vwc.edu

Online Editor
Sequoia Mulgrave
sdmulgrave@vwc.edu

Social Media Editor
Candice Gindle
cegindle@vwc.edu

Photo Editors
Thomas Mills
tcmills@vwc.edu
Kayla Skeete
krskeete@vwc.edu

Illustrations Editors
Richard Cremin
rjcremin@vwc.edu
Courtney Jones
cajones1@vwc.edu

Copy Editor
Morgan Stroyeck
mcstroyeck@vwc.edu