Tuesday, Jul. 7

Weather Condition 83 ° Fair

Campus Security Staff

Staff

Cpl. Moses M. Alston

Cpl. Moses M. Alston

Security Officer/Dispatcher

malston@vwc.edu

Mrs Barbara L. Artis

Mrs Barbara L. Artis

Security Officer/Dispatcher

bartis@vwc.edu

Mr. Lejay M. Bangthrongsack

Lejay M. Bangthrongsack

Security Officer

Sgt. Victor F. Dorsey

Sgt. Victor F. Dorsey

Shift Supervisor

757.455.3349
vdorsey@vwc.edu

Mr. Antwain Eason

Antwain Eason

Security Officer

aeason@vwc.edu

Mr. Jerry Mance, Jr.

Jerry Mance, Jr.

Director of Campus Security

757.455.3351
jmance@vwc.edu

Cpl. Carl H. Pierce, III

Cpl. Carl H. Pierce, III

Security Officer/Head Locksmith

cpierce@vwc.edu

Cpl. Arnold J. Selga

Cpl. Arnold J. Selga

Security Officer/Assistant Locksmith

aselga@vwc.edu

Ms. C.J. Sholler

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757.455.3349
csholler@vwc.edu

Cpl. Tarah M. Vazquez

Cpl. Tarah M. Vazquez

Security Officer/Dispatcher

tvazquez@vwc.edu

Capt. Emanuel E. White

Capt. Emanuel E. White

Security Department Captain

757.455.2106
ewhite@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College