Monday, May. 25

Weather Condition 65 ° Fair

Campus Security Staff

Staff

Cpl. Moses M. Alston

Cpl. Moses M. Alston

Security Officer/Dispatcher

757.455.3349
malston@vwc.edu

Cpl. Barbara L. Artis

Cpl. Barbara L. Artis

Corporal

Regular Dispatcher

bartis@vwc.edu

Mr. Lejay M. Bangthrongsack

Mr. Lejay M. Bangthrongsack

Security Officer

Sgt. Victor F. Dorsey

Sgt. Victor F. Dorsey

Sergeant in the Security Department Shift Supervisor

757.455.3349
vdorsey@vwc.edu

Sgt. Randy E. Lott, Sr.

Sgt. Randy E. Lott, Sr.

Sergeant

Shift Supervisor

rlott@vwc.edu

Mr. Jerry Mance, Jr.

Mr. Jerry Mance, Jr.

Director of Campus Security

757.455.3351
jmance@vwc.edu

Ms. C.J. Sholler

Ms. C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757.455.3349
csholler@vwc.edu

Mr. Emanuel E. White

Mr. Emanuel E. White

Security Department Captain

757.455.2106
ewhite@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College