Skip Navigation

Campus Security Staff

Staff

Cpl. Moses M. Alston
Security Officer/Dispatcher
757.455.3349
malston@vwc.edu

Cpl. Barbara L. Artis
Corporal
Regular Dispatcher
bartis@vwc.edu

Cpl. Floyd T. Beatty
Security Officer
fbeatty@vwc.edu

Mr. Jacob W. Daniel
Security Officer
jdaniel@vwc.edu

Sgt. Victor F. Dorsey
Sergeant in the Security Department
Shift Supervisor
757.455.3349
vdorsey@vwc.edu

Mr. Linward P. Fields
Security Officer
lfields@vwc.edu

Cpl. Monica Johnson
Corporal
Regular Dispatcher
mjohnson@vwc.edu

Ms. Cherish N. Johnson
Security Officer
cjohnson@vwc.edu

Mr. David M. Jones
Security Officer
djones@vwc.edu

Sgt. Clifford Kirkland
Sergeant
ckirkland@vwc.edu

Sgt. Randy E. Lott, Sr.
Sergeant
Shift Supervisor
rlott@vwc.edu

Mr. Jerry Mance, Jr.
Director of Campus Security
757.455.3351
jmance@vwc.edu

Mr. Rodney E. McFarlin
Security Officer
rmcfarlin@vwc.edu

Mr. Aime C. Noumon
Security Officer
anoumon@vwc.edu

Cpl. Carl H. Pierce, III
Locksmith/Corporal
cpierce@vwc.edu

Cpl. Kimberly M. Rose
Corporal
krose@vwc.edu

Cpl. Arnold J. Selga
Corporal
aselga@vwc.edu

Ms. C.J. Sholler
Administrative Assistant
Training Officer
757.455.3349
csholler@vwc.edu

Mrs. Tarah M. Vazquez
Security Officer
tvazquez@vwc.edu

Mr. Thomas L. Washington
Security Officer
twashington@vwc.edu

Mr. Emanuel E. White
Security Department Captain
757.455.2106
ewhite@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College