skip to main content

Campus Security Staff

Staff

Jerry Mance

Jerry Mance

Director of Campus Security

455-3351

jmance@vwc.edu

Village I Commons

C.J. Sholler

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

455-3349

csholler@vwc.edu

Bray Village

Moses Alston

Moses Alston

Security Officer/Dispatcher

malston@vwc.edu

Barbara Artis

Cpl. Barbara L. Artis

Security Officer/Dispatcher

bartis@vwc.edu

Lejay Bangthrongsack

Lejay Bangthrongsack

Security Officer

@vwc.edu

Victor Dorsey

Victor Dorsey

Senior Shift Supervisor

455-3349

vdorsey@vwc.edu

Security

Marty Goldman
Monica Johnson
Randy Lott

Randy Lott

Shift Supervisor

rlott@vwc.edu

Carl Pierce

Carl Pierce

Security Officer/Head Locksmith

cpierce@vwc.edu

Kimberly Rose

Kimberly Rose

Security Officer

krose@vwc.edu

Arnold Selga

Arnold Selga

Security Officer/Assistant Locksmith

aselga@vwc.edu

Tarah Vazquez

Tarah Vazquez

Security Officer/Dispatcher

tvazquez@vwc.edu

Emanuel White

Emanuel White

Security Department Captain

455-2106

ewhite@vwc.edu

Bray Village

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College