Saturday, Aug. 29

Weather Condition 77 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Business Department Staff

Faculty

Dr. Robert B. Albertson

Robert B. Albertson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics and Chair of the Division of Social Sciences

757-455-3226
ralbertson@vwc.edu

Ms. Elaine E. Dessouki

Elaine E. Dessouki

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3370
edessouki@vwc.edu

Dr. Paul L. Ewell

Paul L. Ewell

Associate Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-233-8810
pewell@vwc.edu

Dr. Linda A. Ferguson

Linda A. Ferguson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3368
laferguson@vwc.edu

Mr. David G. Garraty

David G. Garraty

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3227
dgarraty@vwc.edu

Mr. George S. Jackson

George S. Jackson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-233-8859
gjackson@vwc.edu

Dr. Cheul W. Kang

Cheul W. Kang

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3271
ckang@vwc.edu

Ehsan S. Salek, Ph.D.

Ehsan S. Salek.

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-5720
esalek@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Kevin M. Adams, Ph.D

Kevin M. Adams

Adjunct Associate Professor, MBE

kadams@vwc.edu

Mrs. Ann B. Brogan

Ann B. Brogan

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

Mrs. Alice M. Hutton

Alice M. Hutton

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

amhutton@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College