skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Business Department Staff

Faculty

Robert Albertson

Robert Albertson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics and Chair of the Division of Social Sciences

455-3226

ralbertson@vwc.edu

Graybeal 7

Elaine Dessouki

Elaine Dessouki

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

455-3370

edessouki@vwc.edu

Birdsong 207

Paul Ewell

Paul L. Ewell

Associate Professor of Management, Business, and Economics, and, Director of the MBA Program

233-8810

pewell@vwc.edu

Faculty Suite - VII 107

Linda Ferguson

Linda A. Ferguson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

455-3368

lferguson@vwc.edu

Batten 234

David Garraty

David Garraty

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

455-3227

dgarraty@vwc.edu

Clarke 205

George Jackson

George Jackson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

233-8859

gjackson@vwc.edu

V-II Suite 108

Cheul Kang

Cheul Kang

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

455-3271

ckang@vwc.edu

Graybeal 5

Ehsan Salek

Ehsan S. Salek .

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

455-5720

esalek@vwc.edu

Clarke 208

Adjunct Faculty

Kevin Adams

Kevin Adams

Adjunct Associate Professor, MBE

kadams@vwc.edu

Denise Makowski

Denise Makowski

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

dmakowski@vwc.edu

Joseph Scullion

Joseph Scullion

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

jfscullion@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College