Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Business Department Staff

Faculty

Dr. Robert B. Albertson

Dr. Robert B. Albertson

Professor of Management/Business/Economics and
Chair, Division of Social Sciences

757.455.3226
ralbertson@vwc.edu

Ms. Elaine E. Dessouki

Assistant Professor of Management/Business/
Economics

757.455.3370
edessouki@vwc.edu

Dr. Paul L. Ewell

Dr. Paul L. Ewell

Associate Professor of Management/Business/Economics

757.233.8810
pewell@vwc.edu

Dr. Linda A. Ferguson

Dr. Linda A. Ferguson

Professor of Management/Business/Economics

757.455.3368
laferguson@vwc.edu

Mr. David G. Garraty

Mr. David G. Garraty

Professor of Management/Business/Economics

757.455.3227
dgarraty@vwc.edu

Mr. George S. Jackson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757.233.8859
gjackson@vwc.edu

Dr. Cheul W. Kang

Dr. Cheul W. Kang

Professor of Management/Business/Economics

757.455.3271
ckang@vwc.edu

Ehsan S. Salek, Ph.D.

Ehsan S. Salek, Ph.D.

Professor of Management/Business/Economics

757.455.5720
esalek@vwc.edu

Mr. Frederick B. Weiss

Assistant Professor, Management/Business/Economics

fweiss@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Kevin M. Adams, Ph.D

Dr. Kevin M. Adams, Ph.D

Adjunct Associate Professor, MBE

kadams@vwc.edu

Mrs. Ann B. Brogan

Mrs. Ann B. Brogan

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

abrogan@vwc.edu

Mr. Matthew C. Lemma

Mr. Matthew C. Lemma

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

mlemma@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College