Sunday, May. 24

Weather Condition 67 ° Fair

Faculty and Staff

Business Department Staff

Faculty

Dr. Robert B. Albertson

Dr. Robert B. Albertson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics and Chair of the Division of Social Sciences

757.455.3226
ralbertson@vwc.edu

Ms. Elaine E. Dessouki

Ms. Elaine E. Dessouki

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757.455.3370
edessouki@vwc.edu

Dr. Paul L. Ewell

Dr. Paul L. Ewell

Associate Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757.233.8810
pewell@vwc.edu

Dr. Linda A. Ferguson

Dr. Linda A. Ferguson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757.455.3368
laferguson@vwc.edu

Mr. David G. Garraty

Mr. David G. Garraty

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757.455.3227
dgarraty@vwc.edu

Mr. George S. Jackson

Mr. George S. Jackson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757.233.8859
gjackson@vwc.edu

Dr. Cheul W. Kang

Dr. Cheul W. Kang

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757.455.3271
ckang@vwc.edu

Ehsan S. Salek, Ph.D.

Ehsan S. Salek, Ph.D.

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757.455.5720
esalek@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Kevin M. Adams, Ph.D

Dr. Kevin M. Adams, Ph.D

Adjunct Associate Professor, MBE

kadams@vwc.edu

Mrs. Ann B. Brogan

Mrs. Ann B. Brogan

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

abrogan@vwc.edu

Mr. Matthew C. Lemma

Mr. Matthew C. Lemma

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

mlemma@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College