Monday, Jun. 29

Weather Condition 75 ° Partly Cloudy

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Soraya M. Bartol

Soraya M. Bartol

Associate Professor of Marine Biology

757.455.3372
sbartol@vwc.edu

Dr. Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Batten Associate Professor of Biology

757.455.3265
dgonsalvesjackson@vwc.edu

Dr. Eric E. Johnson

Eric E. Johnson

Assistant Professor of Biology and Greenhouse Supervisor

ejohnson@vwc.edu

Dr. Philip Rock

Philip Rock

Batten Professor of Biology

757.455.3382
prock@vwc.edu

Dr. Maynard H. Schaus

Maynard H. Schaus

Professor of Biology and Chair of the Division of Natural Science and Mathematics

757.455.3247
mschaus@vwc.edu

Dr. Victor R. Townsend, Jr.

Victor R. Townsend, Jr.

Professor of Biology

757.455.3392
vtownsend@vwc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mrs. Monica L. Carter

Monica L. Carter

Adjunct Faculty, Biology

mcarter@vwc.edu

Mrs. Rachel A. Jastrebsky

Rachel A. Jastrebsky

Adjunct Faculty, Biology

rjastrebsky@vwc.edu

Ms. Ashley L. Lavender

Ashley L. Lavender

Adjunct Faculty, Biology

allavender@vwc.edu

Mr. Marc A. Milne

Marc A. Milne

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

mmilne@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Verne M. Keefer Ph.D

Verne M. Keefer Ph.D

Professor Emeritus, Biology

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College