skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Soraya Bartol

Soraya Bartol

Professor of Marine Biology and Director of Undergraduate Research and Supervisor of the Research Vessel

455-3372

sbartol@vwc.edu

Clarke Hall 113

Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Associate Professor of Biology

455-3265

dgonsalvesjackson@vwc.edu

Eggleston 109

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Assistant Professor of Biology and Greenhouse Supervisor

455-3248

ejohnson@vwc.edu

Blocker 222

Philip Rock

Philip Rock

Batten Professor of Biology

455-3382

prock@vwc.edu

Blocker 7

Maynard Schaus

Maynard Schaus

Professor of Biology and Chair of the Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

455-3247

mschaus@vwc.edu

Blocker 101

Victor Townsend

Victor Townsend

Professor of Biology

455-3392

vtownsend@vwc.edu

Blocker 105

Adjunct Faculty

Monica Carter

Monica Carter

Adjunct Faculty, Biology

mcarter@vwc.edu

Rachel Jastrebsky

Rachel Jastrebsky

Adjunct Faculty, Biology

rjastrebsky@vwc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Verne Keefer

Verne M. Keefer

Professor Emeritus, Biology

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College