Center for Enrollment Services Staff

Enrollment Staff

Mr. David W. Waggoner

David W. Waggoner

Vice President for Enrollment

dwaggoner@vwc.edu

Mrs. Elizabeth H. Clarke

Elizabeth H. Clarke

Associate Dean of Enrollment

757-455-3389
eclarke@vwc.edu

Miss Heather M. Campbell

Heather M. Campbell

Enrollment Counselor

757-233-8783
hmcampbell@vwc.edu

Ms. Nadine White-Shook

Nadine White-Shook

Transfer Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3213
nwhiteshook@vwc.edu

Mrs. Kimberly H. Harriman

Kimberly H. Harriman

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3206
kharriman@vwc.edu

Miss Jessica C. Pugh

Jessica C. Pugh

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3117
jpugh@vwc.edu

Mr. Thomas W. Murray

Thomas W. Murray

Coordinator of Enrollment Outreach

tmurray@vwc.edu

Ms. Kathleen L. Reese

Kathleen L. Reese

Enrollment Counselor for Transfers/Adult Studies Program

757-455-3411
kreese@vwc.edu

Daniel W. Rollins

Daniel W. Rollins

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3125
drollins@vwc.edu

Ms. Rachal E. Weaver

Rachal E. Weaver

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3292
rweaver@vwc.edu

Office Staff

Ms. Charline Bess

Charline Bess

Office Manager

757-455-2140
cbess@vwc.edu

Ms. Patricia Cox Colthurst

Patricia Cox Colthurst

Receptionist

757-455-3208
pcolthurst@vwc.edu

Mrs. Sarah E. Patillo

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Data Input Manager

757-455-5735
aserbywilkens@vwc.edu

Mrs. Malleri P. Santiago

Malleri P. Santiago

Data Records Manager

757-233-8807
msantiago@vwc.edu

Enrollment Outreach Specialists

Helen Caldwell
Sarah Carl
Felicia Colley
Nikki Dornin
Loran Easter
Terri Gorman
April Thomas
Priscilla Tunberg
Nichole von der Hedye
Nathan Whitfield
Joanna Washburn

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College