Skip Navigation

Admissions Staff

staff

David Buckingham

David Buckingham

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Enrollment Services
757.455.3212
debuckingham@vwc.edu

Nelson W. Davis

Nelson W. Davis

Dean of Admissions
ndavis@vwc.edu

Beth Clarke

Beth Clarke

Associate Dean of Admissions
Northern Virginia and District of Columbia
757.455.3389
eclarke@vwc.edu

Pete Colbert

Pete Colbert

Associate Dean of Admission
pcolbert@vwc.edu
757.233.8783

Sara E. Gastler

Sara E. Gastler

Associate Director for Transfer and Special Populations; International Student Liaison/PDSO; VA Certifying Official
757.455.5717
sgastler@vwc.edu

Megan S. Brammer

Megan S. Brammer

Assistant Director of Admission/Special Events mspencer@vwc.edu
757.455.3209
alt

Kelly E. King

Assistant Director of Admissions
Maryland
757.455.3117
kking@vwc.edu

Carmen J. Dawkins

Carmen J. Dawkins

Admissions Counselor
South Hampton Roads and the Peninsula
757.455.3125
cdawkins@vwc.edu

Shelby St.Gelais '13

Shelby St.Gelais '13

Admission Counselor Northeast United States sbstgelais@vwc.edu
757.455.3206

Bradford S. Jones

Bradford S. Jones

Admissions Counselor
Greater Richmond Area
757.455.3292
bsjones@vwc.edu

Kimberly H. Harriman '90

Kimberly H. Harriman '90

Assistant to the Dean of Admission
kharriman@vwc.edu
757.455.3208

Charline Bess

Charline Bess

Support Staff Supervisor
757.455.2140
cbess@vwc.edu

Malleri P. Santiago

Malleri P. Santiago

Data Records Manager
757.233.8807
msantiago@vwc.edu
Sarah G. Patillo '11

Sarah G. Patillo '11

Accounts Manager
segiamarino@vwc.edu
757.455.5735

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College