Admissions

Center for Enrollment Services Staff

Enrollment Staff

David Waggoner

David Waggoner

Vice President for Enrollment

dwaggoner@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Elizabeth Clarke

Elizabeth H. Clarke

Associate Dean for Enrollment

455-3389

eclarke@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Heather Campbell

Heather Campbell

Enrollment Counselor

233-8783

hmcampbell@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Sarah Carl

Sarah Carl

Enrollment Counselor

455-5715

scarl@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Austin Fitzhugh

Austin Fitzhugh

Enrollment Counselor

455-3292

afitzhugh@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Kimberly Harriman

Kimberly H. Harriman

Enrollment Counselor

455-3206

kharriman@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Thomas Murray

Thomas Murray

Coordinator of Enrollment Outreach

tmurray@vwc.edu

Jessica Pugh

Jessica Pugh

Enrollment Counselor

455-3117

jpugh@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Kathleen Reese

Kathleen Reese

Enrollment Counselor

455-5717

kreese@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Daniel Rollins

Daniel Rollins

Enrollment Counselor

455-3125

drollins@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Nadine White-Shook

Nadine White-Shook

Enrollment Counselor

455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Office Staff

Charline Bess

Charline Bess

Office Manager

455-2140

cbess@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Patricia Colthurst

Patricia Cox Colthurst

Receptionist

455-3208

pcolthurst@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Malleri Santiago

Malleri Santiago

Data Records Manager

233-8807

msantiago@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment

455-5735

aserbywilkens@vwc.edu

Godwin Hall

Enrollment Outreach Specialists

Helen Caldwell
Felicia Colley
Nikki Dornin
Loran Easter
Terri Gorman
April Thomas
Priscilla Tunberg
Nichole von der Hedye
Nathan Whitfield
Joanna Washburn