Saturday, Jul. 4

Weather Condition 83 ° Partly Cloudy

Admissions Staff

staff

David Buckingham

David Buckingham

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Enrollment Services
757.455.3212
debuckingham@vwc.edu

Nelson W. Davis

Nelson W. Davis

Dean of Admissions
ndavis@vwc.edu
757.455.3201

Beth Clarke

Beth Clarke

Associate Dean of Admissions
757.455.3389
eclarke@vwc.edu

Pete Colbert

Pete Colbert

Associate Dean of Admissions
pcolbert@vwc.edu
757.233.8783

Megan S. Brammer

Megan S. Brammer

Assistant Director of Admissions and Event Coordinator
mspencer@vwc.edu
757.455.3209

alt

Kelly E. King

Assistant Director of Admissions
757.455.3117
kking@vwc.edu

Carmen J. Dawkins

Carmen J. Dawkins

Assistant Director of Admissions
757.455.3125
cdawkins@vwc.edu

Shelby St.Gelais '13

Shelby St.Gelais '13

Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer and Special Populations
sbstgelais@vwc.edu
757.455.5717

Bradford S. Jones

Bradford S. Jones

Assistant Director of Admissions
757.455.3292
bsjones@vwc.edu

Kimberly H. Harriman '90

Kimberly H. Harriman '90

Admissions Counselor/Coordinator of Special Projects
kharriman@vwc.edu
757.455.3206

Charline Bess

Charline Bess

Admissions Support Staff Supervisor
757.455.2140
cbess@vwc.edu

Malleri P. Santiago

Malleri P. Santiago

Data Records Manager
757.233.8807
msantiago@vwc.edu
Sarah G. Patillo '11

Sarah G. Patillo '11

Records Manager
segiamarino@vwc.edu
757.455.5735
   

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College