Skip Navigation

Staff

 

Staff

Ms. Patricia Cox Colthurst

Ms. Patricia Cox Colthurst

Student Services Specialist

757.455.3214
pcolthurst@vwc.edu

Mrs. Sandra C. Ewell

Evening Student Services Specialist

757.455.3263
scewell@vwc.edu

Mr. Thomas R. Farley

Mr. Thomas R. Farley

Director of the Adult Studies Program and Program
Development Coordinator for K-12 Initiatives

757.455.5725
tfarley@vwc.edu

Mr. Gary E. Miller

VWC Outreach Presenters

gmiller@vwc.edu

Mrs. Susan L. Miller

VWC Outreach Presenter

smiller1@vwc.edu

Ms. Pamela C. Paramore

Assistant Director of the Adult Studies Program

757.455.3238
pparamore@vwc.edu

Ms. Kathleen L. Reese

Ms. Kathleen L. Reese

Academic Adviser and Outreach Coordinator

757.455.3411
kreese@vwc.edu

Ms. Amy R. Rush

Ms. Amy R. Rush

Academic Advisor, ASP
Accreditation Coordinator, Academic Affairs

757.455.3213
arush@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College