Contact the President's Office

The President's Office is located in Godwin Hall, Suite 219.

Staff

Scott Miller

Scott Miller

President of the College and Professor of Leadership Studies

455-3215

sdmiller@vwc.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Suite 219, Godwin Hall

Elaine Timlin

Laynee H. Timlin

Executive Assistant to the President and Chief of Staff

455-2137

etimlin@vwc.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Suite 219, Godwin Hall

Jodi Bryant

Jodi Bryant

Administrative Assistant to the President

455-3215

jbryant@vwc.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Suite 219, Godwin Hall

David Black

David Black

Special Counsel to the President

dblack@vwc.edu

Teri Eddleman

Teri Eddleman

Scheduler, President and Center for Advancement

455-3259

teddleman@vwc.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Stephen Sim

Stephen Sim

Adviser to the President

ssim@vwc.edu

Donald Stauffer

Don Stauffer

Senior Researcher and Policy Analyst

455-3384

dstauffer@vwc.edu

Room 228, Godwin Hall

Teri Eddleman

Teri Eddleman

Scheduler, President and Center for Advancement

455-3259

teddleman@vwc.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College