Tuesday, Jul. 7

Weather Condition 85 ° Fair


Scott D. Miller


Timothy G. O'Rourke

Vice President for Academic Affairs
& Kenneth R. Perry Dean of the College

David E. Buckingham

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Enrollment Services

Cary A. Sawyer

Vice President of Finance

Bruce Vaughan

Vice President of Operations

Marguerite (Mita) K. Vail

Vice President for College Advancement

Elaine (Laynee) H. Timlin

Special Assistant to the President and Director of Strategic Planning

Administrative Offices

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2015 Virginia Wesleyan College