Skip Navigation

Holiday Calendar

Administrative/Staff Holiday Calendar

2013

Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Mid-Semester Break

Friday, October 11 (offices close at Noon)

Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 27 (offices close at Noon) thru Sunday, December 1
Christmas/New Year

Friday, December 20 thru Wednesday, January 1 (returning Thursday, January 2)

2014

Spring Holiday Friday, March 21
Easter Monday Monday, April 21
Commencement Monday Monday, May 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4

Website Comments/Feedback

©2014 Virginia Wesleyan College