Holiday Calendar

Administrative/Staff Holiday Calendar

Download as a PDF

2016

Holiday Dates
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Mid-Semester Break Friday, October 14 (offices close at Noon)
Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 23 (offices close at Noon) through Sunday, November 27

Christmas/New Year’s

Thursday, December 22 through Sunday, January 1 returning Monday, January 2

2017

Holiday Dates
Spring Holiday Friday, March 24
Easter Monday Monday, April 17
Commencement Monday Monday, May 22
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4

Website Comments/Feedback

© 2016 Virginia Wesleyan College