Due to continued effects of the recent snow, all classes are cancelled for Friday, February 27. More Info

Skip Navigation

Business Office

The Business Office and Adult Studies Office accepts Visa/MasterCard payments for tuition and fees.  On-line payments may be made through Tuition Management Systems (TMS), you may make MasterCard, Discover, American Express, electronic check or debit from savings online 24 hours a day, seven days a week or call 1.800.722.4867 Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. You may also set up a payment plan for the cost of tuition and room (if applicable) via TMS's website. If you have any questions, please call 757.455.3318 Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

See Tuition Management Systems -  www.afford.com

Mrs. Elaine Sophia Aird

Accounts Payable Coordinator

757.455.3310
eaird@vwc.edu

Ms. Oreleah M. Barham

Coordinator of Special Projects
Coordinator
of Collections

757.455.5732
obarham@vwc.edu

Audrey Gluck

Payroll Manager

757.455.3300
audreygluck@vwc.edu

Mrs. Delicia F. Johnson

Staff Accountant

757.455.3286
dfjohnson@vwc.edu

Mrs. Carolyn M. Marshall

Student Accounts Coordinator

757.233.8831
cmarshall@vwc.edu

Mrs. Ronda L. Rothwell

Business Office Cashier

757.455.3280
rrothwell@vwc.edu

Ms. Lindsay A. Sands

Student Accounts Supervisor

757.455.3318
lsands@vwc.edu

Mr. Cary A. Sawyer

Mr. Cary A. Sawyer

Vice President of Finance

757.455.5707
casawyer@vwc.edu

Mr. Bruce Vaughan

Vice President of Operations

757.455.3309
bvaughan@vwc.edu

Ms. Midge Zimmerman

Director of Purchasing

757.455.3230
mlzimmerman@vwc.edu

Website Comments/Feedback

©2015 Virginia Wesleyan College